Swinton Academy

East Avenue
Swinton
Mexborough
Rotherham
S64 8JW

Tel: 01709 570586
Fax:01709 571563

Email: info@swintonacademy.org

Principal

Rebecca Hibberd

rhibberd@swintonacademy.org

Assistant Principal

James Graham

jgraham@swintonacademy.org 

Vice Principals

Andy Doyle

adoyle@swintonacademy.org 

Lorraine Hutson

lhutson@swintonacademy.org

 

Assistant Vice Principals

Helen Marshall

hmarshall@swintonacademy.org

 

Katie Duroe

kduroe@swintonacademy.org

Helen Care

hcare@swintonacademy.org

ACET CEO

Eunice Newton

eunice.newton@astoncetrust.org 

 


Chair of Governors

John Barton

The Chair of Governors can be contacted via the Clerk to Governors (using the email address below)

 

Clerk to Governors

Jan Garfitt

jgarfitt@swintonacademy.org

Swinton Academy
East Avenue
Swinton
Mexborough
Rotherham

S64 8JW

 

"At Swinton Academy, we will make a difference"

 

"All adults in school have a responsibility to safeguard and promote the welfare of children"

 

 

Join us on Facebook

Visit our Twitter feed

 

Swinton Academy is part of Aston Community Education Trust (ACET)

Registered Office Address:
ACET House, 66 Holderness Drive, Aston, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S26 2BH

Tel:  0114 287 2171